ENGGtalks Newsroom

Meet the Candidates Running for 2025 IEEE President-Elect

The IEEE Board of Directors has nominated IEEE Fellows Mary Ellen Randall, John Verboncoeur, and S.K. Ramesh as candidates for 2025 IEEE president-elect.The winner of this year’s election will serve as IEEE president in 2026. For more information about the election, president-elect candidates, and petition process, visit the IEEE election…
Read More

Action restricted!